We’re locals.

Accounting is no longer the sole domain of bean counters and those wearing business suits and glasses. Technology has turned accounting on its head. And rightly so. Anyone can download robust reliable software to support their business and lifestyle.

And it doesn't stop there - technology continues to evolve. Those clever software developers keep coming out with new tools that can do everything from reconciling bank statements through to remotely managing a sales force. Now imagine taking that ever-changing technology and combining it with years of hands-on business smarts - that's a recipe for peace of mind, financial freedom and business success.

AS FAR NORTH LOCALS WE WANT OUR COMMUNITIES TO PROSPER.

We are passionate about creating resilient, sustainable and successful businesses that drive economic growth and opportunity for families. There is so much on offer in the Far North and we are hugely excited about the future. 

Sound intriguing? Read on, or drop us a line. And before you know it we'll be helping you #livethedream

 
xero-platinum-partner-badge-RGB.png
 

XERO PLATINUM

As one of New Zealand's top thirty accountancy firms & business advisories, we work hard to provide you with excellent professional advice & service. Which is why we are incredibly excited to announce that we recently became a Xero Platinum Partner.

We are the Far North's largest independent firm & our top priority is creating resilient, sustainable & successful businesses that drive economic growth & opportunity for families.

The languages our team speaks includes English & Afrikaans.

Leading

Direction & vision with empowerment.


Passion

Unrelenting courage & drive.


Caring

Show empathy & respect; remembering families come first.


Innovation

Pro-actively creating & embracing better ways.


Loyalty

There for you through thick & thin.

Wayne BW Circle.png

WAYNE WEBER

Director
407 7117 ext 202
wayne@wwc.co.nz

Annika BW Circle.png

ANNIKA DICKEY

Director
407 7117 ext 211
annika@wwc.co.nz

Paul.png

Paul Young

Director
407 7117 ext. 214
paul@wwc.co.nz

 
Jenny BW Circle.png

Jenny Graham

Associate Chartered Accountant & Authorised Financial Adviser
Kaikohe, Kaitaia & Kerikeri Offices
407 7117 ext 204
jenny@wwc.co.nz

Kerrin.png

Kerrin Paget

Operations & IT Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext 215
kerrin@wwc.co.nz

Kirsty.png

Kirsty Grant

Marketing Manager, Business Development & Sales Support
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext 215
kirsty@wwc.co.nz

 
Chelsea.png

Chelsea Downey

Chartered Accountant | Senior Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext 203
chelsea@wwc.co.nz

Lindsay.png

Lindsay Russell

Chartered Accountant | Team Leader
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 224
lindsay@wwc.co.nz

Currently on maternity leave

Donna.png

Donna Young

Client Manager | Team Leader
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 226
donna@wwc.co.nz

 
Tahnee BW Circle.png

Tahnee PAULEY

Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 210
tahnee@wwc.co.nz

Tracey.png

Tracey French

Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 206
tracey@wwc.co.nz

EmmaI.png

Emma Irvine

Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 220
emma.irvine@wwc.co.nz

 
Lisa BW.jpg

Lisa Pieri

Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 209
lisa@wwc.co.nz

Hariata.png

Hariata Shortland

Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 225
hariata@wwc.co.nz

Currently on maternity leave

Ingrid.png

Ingrid Munford

Client Manager
Kaikohe Office
407 7117 ext. 221
ingrid@wwc.co.nz

 
Kathleen.png

Kathleen Dunn

Client Manager
Kaikohe Office
407 7117 ext. 223
kathleen@wwc.co.nz

Rose BW Circle.png

Rose Baker

Client Manager
Kaitaia Office
407 7117 ext. 241
rose@wwc.co.nz

Shae.png

Shae Subritzky-Clark

Client Manager
Kaitaia Office
407 7117 ext. 240
shae@wwc.co.nz

 
Michelle.png

Michelle Timperley

Corporate Administrator
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext 217
michelle@wwc.co.nz

April.png

April Jenkin

ACC & HR Consultant
Kaikohe & Kerikeri Offices
407 7117 ext. 227
april@wwc.co.nz

Rosalie.png

Rosalie Maihi

Office Administrator
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext 207
rosalie@wwc.co.nz

 
 
Tegan BW Circle.png

Tegan Weber

Marketing Assistant
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext 200
tegan@wwc.co.nz

Ashlea BW Circle.png

ASHLEA BENJAMIN

Client Services Assistant
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext 219
ashlea@wwc.co.nz