Cliff.png

Cliff Whitelaw

Director

09 407 7117 ext 213

cliff@wwc.co.nz

Wayne.png

WAYNE WEBER

Director

09 407 7117 ext 202

wayne@wwc.co.nz

Annika.png

ANNIKA DICKEY

Director

09 407 7117 ext 211

annika@wwc.co.nz

 
 
Paul.png

Paul Young

Associate
Kaikohe & Kerikeri Offices
407 7117 ext. 214
paul@wwc.co.nz

 
Jenny.png

Jenny Graham

Associate Chartered Accountant & Authorised Financial Adviser
Kaikohe, Kaitaia & Kerikeri Offices
407 7117 ext 204
jenny@wwc.co.nz

 
 
 
Kerrin.png

Kerrin Paget

Operations & IT Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext 208
kerrin@wwc.co.nz

 
Kirsty.png

Kirsty Grant

Marketing Manager & Sales Support
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext 215
kirsty@wwc.co.nz

 
 
Lindsay.png

Lindsay Russell

Senior Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 224
lindsay@wwc.co.nz

Donna.png

Donna Young

Team Leader
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 226
donna@wwc.co.nz

Tahnee.png

Tahnee Bosch

Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 210
tahnee@wwc.co.nz

 
Tracey.png

Tracey French

Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 206
tracey@wwc.co.nz

EmmaI.png

Emma Irvine

Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 220
emma.irvine@wwc.co.nz

Lisa BW.jpg

Lisa Pieri

Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 209
lisa@wwc.co.nz

 
EmmaH.png

Emma Hon

Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 220
emma.hon@wwc.co.nz

Hariata.png

Hariata Shortland

Client Manager
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext. 225
hariata@wwc.co.nz

Ingrid.png

Ingrid Munford

Client Manager
Kaikohe Office
407 7117 ext. 221
ingrid@wwc.co.nz

 
Kathleen.png

Kathleen Dunn

Client Manager
Kaikohe Office
407 7117 ext. 223
kathleen@wwc.co.nz

Rose.png

Rose Baker

Client Manager
Kaitaia Office
407 7117 ext. 241
rose@wwc.co.nz

Shae.png

Shae Subritzky-Clark

Client Manager
Kaitaia Office
407 7117 ext. 240
shae@wwc.co.nz

 
April.png

April Jenkin

ACC & HR Consultant
Kaikohe & Kerikeri Offices
407 7117 ext. 227
april@wwc.co.nz

Michelle.png

Michelle Timperley

Corporate Administrator
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext 217
michelle@wwc.co.nz

Tegan.png

Tegan Weber

Marketing & Workflow Administration
Kerikeri Office
407 7117 ext 200
reception@wwc.co.nz